Children’s dance group Rostok

 

Choreographic ensemble of folk dance Rostok was founded in 1999 on the basis of the Kiev Children's Art School ¹3. Spanish dance, children’s folk dance group Rostok. The name in symbolic way indicates the direction of development of each student of the ensemble, how harmonious personality, professional dancer, choreographer is educated from small sprout. Over these years, more than 1000 children from 4 to 16 years studied in the dance group. In the creative atmosphere future dancers learn beauty, craftsmanship and refinement of movements. Some of our graduates already please the viewer with their craftsmanship on the professional stage.

Kiev children's art school ¹3 Children's folk dance group Rostok (Kiev, Ukraine).is Member of the European Association for Leisure Time Institutions of Children and Youth, which is an advisory body to the Council of Europe. According to the program of association EAICY exemplary folk dance ensemble Rostok worthily represents Ukrainian choreographic art in many European countries (France, Poland, Bulgaria, etc.). In 2009 it was given honorary title of Exemplary.

The repertoire of the dance ensemble has choreographic compositions of known choreographers of Ukraine: O.Gomon, K.Balogh, A.Krivokhizha, O.Goldrich etc. Genre diversity of dance programs created by art director of Lola Verlan (Goncharuk), disclose a range of subjects: Dances of native Ukraine, Dances of the worldChinese fan dance, exemplary choreographic ensemble of folk dance Rostok., «Journey to the country of dance» and the play «The First Ball» to the music of Pyotr Tchaikovsky.

The pupils of dance group Rostok happily engage in many cities, national and international competitions and festivals. Annually most of assiduous of them are given creative scholarship of the Kyiv City State Administration and head of State Desnyanska Administration of Kiev, also are awarded with certificates and diplomas.

Teachers with love and in a professional manner help to acquire individual expressiveness to each student in the development of creative abilities. Pupils of exemplary Folk Dance Ensemble Rostok together with their teachers work on new dance performances with inspiration.

Детский танцевальный коллектив «Росток»

 

Детский хореографический ансамбль Буковинский танец, детский танцевальный коллектив «Росток».народного танца «Росток» был создан в 1999 году на базе киевской детской школы искусств №3. Название символично показывает направление развития каждого ученика ансамбля, как из маленького росточка воспитывается гармоничная личность, профессиональный танцовщик, хореограф. За эти годы в танцевальном коллективе выучились более 1000 детей от 4-х до 16-ти лет. В творческой атмосфере будущие танцоры овладевают красотой, мастерством и утонченностью движений. Некоторые наши выпускники радуют зрителя своим мастерством уже на профессиональной сцене.

Киевская детская школа искусств №3 - член Европейской ассоциации учреждений свободного времени детей и молодежи, которая является совещательным органом при Совете Европы. По программе ассоциации EAICY образцовый Бухарский народный танец, ансамбль «Росток».ансамбль народного Детский ансамбль народного танца «Росток» (Киев, Украина).танца «Росток» достойно представляет украинское хореографическое искусство во многих странах Европы (Франция, Польша, Болгария и др.). В 2009 году ему присвоено почетное звание «Образцовый».

В репертуаре танцевального ансамбля есть хореографические композиции известных балетмейстеров Украины: О. Гомона, К. Балог, А. Кривохижи, О. Голдрича и др. Разножанровые танцевальные программы, созданные художественным руководителем Лолой Борисовной Верлан (Гончарук), раскрывают диапазон учебных предметов: «Танцы родной Украины», «Танцы народов мира», «Путешествие в страну танца» и спектакль «Первый бал» на музыку П. И. Чайковского.

Воспитанники танцевального Китайский танец с веерами, ансамбль народного танца «Росток».коллектива «Росток» с радостью принимают участие во многих городских, всеукраинских и международных конкурсах-фестивалях. Самые старательные из них ежегодно отмечаются именными творческими стипендиями главы Киевской городской государственной администрации и главы Деснянской райгосадминистрации Киева, награждаются грамотами и дипломами.

Преподаватели с любовью и на высоком профессиональном уровне помогают приобрести индивидуальную выразительность каждому ученику в развитии творческих способностей. Ученики образцового ансамбля народного танца «Росток» вместе со своими преподавателями вдохновенно работают над новыми танцевальными постановками.